This website is currently under construction. If you need any information which isn't currently displayed, please ring 01434 240208.


Jenni Holland

Chair of Governors

Mrs Jenni Holland is our Chair of Governors. She can be contacted at the above email.

Sarah Barnes

Vice-Chair ​Co-opted Governor

Trudi Macgregor

Co-opted Governor

Stephanie Wakefield

Parent Governor

Laura Chadwin

Parent Governor

Jo Trotter

Interim Headteacher Governor

Justine Wise

Associate Staff Governor

Alice Johnston

Staff Governor

Philip Troop

Parent Governor


Local Authority Governor

​A link to Greenhaugh's Governor responsibilities and Governor Behaviour Protocol follows:
​If you would like to contact any of governors, their contact details are available from school.
From September 2015, Governing Bodies are required to publish, on their website, information about their governors. Please follow click on the link for:
Please follow the link to view attendance at all Governing body and committee meetings over the last 12 months by Greenhaugh Primary  School Governors.